An In-between-exams Day

I’m preparing for the university entrance exams (PAU) that I’m taking next week, so I’ve been reaaaally busy. But I thought I deserved some hours to forget about everything and enjoy life. Also, I feel summer approaching and it is such a good sensation!

Me and Judit bought a plain black cap and we bargained the price with the seller (it was really funny), I don’t know what will we do with it, but we are thinking in customizing it… we’ll see. Later on, we took photos with my colour light bulb (which is quite cool).

Anyways, here are some pictures of yesterday’s afternoon (shot with Judit’s camera -by me and her-)

 

ps: if you find the pictures on this post too big, you can zoom out the page at, for example, 75 or 50 per cent.


 

Location: Plaça de l’Ictineo, Moll d’Espanya (Barcelona) ; home

On the pictures: Judit, Marina, me.

 

 

041036065003042050090073097084094

2 thoughts on “An In-between-exams Day

Leave a Reply

